Contacts

Rinat

Widely known in narrow circles of ascetic Cycling tourism in the Urals.
The owner of a rare gift of the charismatic and irrepressible attitude. The founder of the Cycling tourist club Velicanclub.ru

A frequent participant and inspirer of tours, stories about which are the pride and highlight of this site

Ilya

Famous Russian cycle-traveler and athlete
Participated in numerous Biking and adventure racing
The biggest achievements:
1 place among the Russian participants. Road marathon "Paris-Brest-Paris" - 1230 km, France (organizer of the "Audax Club Parisien") Ilya Stroganov, No. 8434 (the Result of 56 hours and 45 minutes - the best of the Russian period in the history of the marathon!)
Autonomous Bicycle tours in South Africa and Venezuela

Igor

Humble chronicler, and Creator of the first in Ufa veloturistam website, which won numerous prizes in competitions, recognition of the General public and a mention in Wikipedia
Through which over the 13 years of existence, the project managed to conquer valuematch thousands of people and encourage them to sit on the bike

  • history
    2019

    Baltic Rhapsody

    Bike tour across Finland, Sweden and Estonia

  • 2017

    Island Sweden

    Gotland — the largest island in the Baltic sea. He belongs to Sweden, but the gotlanders do not consider themselves Swedes and gotlanders it.

  • history
    2016

    Dear rotavirus

    Hot journey on a traditional favorite places of recreation of Russian patriots and politsionerov

  • 2014

    Traverse the Gulf of Bothnia

    Single a bike tour around Finland and Sweden.

  • history
    2013

    Ukrainian Suite

    Horbokonyk or the longest road in the cemetery. Slavic synthesis of Western Ukraine

  • 2012

    The threshold Nedoma

    What happens if you approach the bike ride in the Crimea from the standpoint of hedonism

  • history
    2011

    Peregrinos on bicicletas

    A fascinating journey through the Northern provinces of Spain - the Basque Country, Rioja, Asturias , Galicia, the trail of the pilgrims and visit the mountain national parks in the Iberian Peninsula.…

  • 2010

    Karelian extravaganza

    Evening frost bound surface of the lake and a thin crust of ice grew rapidly along the banks of the icy transparent mica. The kayak was a little icebreaker with the crunch of breaking the water passed…

  • history
    2010

    Trehozerky Veloute

    The idea is to ride between two of the largest lakes of Bashkiria ripe for a long time but to realize it as a result was not chosen the best time - the midst of the utter heat of the summer of 2010

  • 2009

    Aslykul, Yangi-Turmush, Olo-Telyak and other

    Asylykul – the largest lake in the Republic, is located 30 kilometres North-West of the city Davlekanovo.

  • history
    2009

    In search of the Moomin-Dole

    A sniff was extremely calm and knew a lot, but never flaunt it. Only sometimes told on his travels, and then his companion felt pride, as if he had committed them in secret, with a Sniff.

  • 2008

    Inhabited the Peninsula

    The Cape Kazantip is shaped like the head sitting on a thin neck, crossed wheels a matter of minutes. And voila! Then we splashed water Arabat Bay and now, before the eyes of the vast expanse and Kazantip…

  • history
    2007

    The Irendyk ridge above the lake Talkas

    The lake emerged from the corner of the gray oval prism. Two days off its coast allowed us to enjoy the whole palette of its colors. It is, as the girl's eyes change color to mood, meekly followed any…

  • 2007

    Bright lake yakty-Kul

    This picturesque place is surrounded by legends and fairy tales. Here found the remains of ancient settlements. But ancient settlements not as interesting as information about what here at the time arranged…

  • history
    2007

    Around the lake Turgoyak

    Rarely on our planet there are just mountains, the lake in these mountains, and conifer forest. One of those places we have, in the southern Urals - lake Turgoyak, now a national Park. The purity, water…

  • 2006

    Norway.Naive.Super!

    Norway is a beautiful country. It makes you want to return to it again and again. No wonder many think she is the best country in the world. The beauty of nature, the standard of living and the relation…

  • history
    2005

    The new adventures of the Kid and Carlson

    I without exaggeration - just fell in love with Scandinavia and first of all in Sweden. This country was very close to me in spirit. My heart beats with it, and now, as I write these lines. However, there…

  • 2005

    The Megan Binom: we and the sea

    It's like he froze, stopped his run. Everything came to a halt. The people rushed to learn abroad. Turkey, Egypt, Spain have replaced our citizens of Crimea. And only after 2000, things started to gradually…

  • history
    2007

    The fourth sense of Scandinavia

    The fourth sense of Scandinavian - feeling Bike.There, it never leaves you even for a moment. This feeling permeated all around. Motorists are unable to fully appreciate the surrounding nature. They are…

  • 2004

    Journey to Grenlandia

    We have more and more captured by his Majesty the Crimea, with its inexplicable appeal and striking beauty. He filled our hearts and thoughts. Sounded by the wind of the mountains and the lapping waves. Therefore,…

Контакты

Бикбулатов Ринат

Широко известный в узких кругах подвижник велосипедного туризма по Уралу.
Обладатель редкого харизматического дара и неуемной напористости. Основатель велосипедно-туристического  клуба Velicanclub.ru 

Частый участник и вдохновитель велопоходов,  рассказы о которых являются гордостью и изюминкой этого сайта

Строганов Илья

Известный российский велопутешественник и спортсмен
Участник многочисленных вело и мультигонок
Самые большие достижения: 
1 место среди российских участников. Шоссейный марафон "Париж-Брест-Париж" - 1230 км, Франция (организатор "Audax Club Parisien")  Строганов Илья, № 8434 (Результат 56 часов 45 минут - лучшее российское время за историю марафона!)
Автономные велопоходы в ЮАР и Венесуэлу

Гришанов Игорь

Скромный летописец и создатель первого в Уфе велотуристического сайта,  тексты которого удостоились многочисленных призов на конкурсах, признания широкой общественности и упоминания в Википедии
Посредством которых за 13 лет существования проекта удалось покорить велотематикой тысячи людей и побудить их сесть на велосипед

  • history
    2017

    Островная Швеция

    Готланд — самый большой остров в Балтийском море. Он принадлежит Швеции, однако сами готландцы считают себя не шведами, а именно готландцами.

  • 2016

    Дорогой ротовируса

    Жаркое путешествие по традиционным излюбленным местам отдыха российских патриотов и полиционеров

  • history
    2014

    Траверс Ботнического залива

    Одиночное велопутешествие по Финляндии и Швеции.

  • 2013

    Украинская сюита

    Горбоконик или самая длинная дорога на кладбище. Славянский синтез Западной Украины

  • history
    2012

    За порогом Недома

    Что получится если подойти к поездке на велосипеде в Крым с позиций гедонизма

  • 2011

    Перегринос на бициклетас

    Увлекательное путешествие по северным провинциям Испании - Стране Басков, Риохе, Астурии , Галиции, тропе пилигримов и посещение высокогорных национальных парков на Пиренейском полуострове. Бушующий холодный…

  • history
    2010

    Карельская феерия

    Вечерний мороз сковал поверхность озера и тонкая корка льда стремительно разрасталась вдоль берегов студеной прозрачной слюдой. Байдарка стала маленьким ледоколом с хрустом ломая воду перешедшую во второе…

  • 2010

    Трехозерный велопуть

    Идея проехаться меж двух самых больших озер Башкирии зрела давно но для реализации ее в результате было выбрано не самое удачное время - разгар несусветной жары лета 2010 года

  • history
    2009

    Аслыкуль, Янги-Турмуш, Оло-Теляк и другие

    Асылыкуль – самое большое озеро в республике – расположено в 30 километрах к северо-западу от города Давлеканово. Оно находится в широкой котловине северо-восточных отрогов Белебеевской возвышенности,…

  • 2009

    В поисках Мумми-дола

    Снусмумрик был на редкость невозмутим и очень много знал, однако никогда не выставлял это напоказ. Лишь иногда рассказывал о своих путешествиях, и тогда его собеседник испытывал чувство гордости,…

  • history
    2008

    Обитаемый полуостров

    Мыс Казантип по форме напоминает голову сидящую на тонкой шее, пересечь которую колесами минутное дело. И вуаля! То перед нами плескались воды Арабатского залива и вот уже перед взором бескрайняя гладь…

  • 2007

    По хребту Ирендык над озером Талкас

    Озеро вынырнуло из за поворота серой овальной призмой. Два дня у его берегов позволили насладится всей палитрой его цвета. Оно, как глаза девушки меняют свой цвет от настроения, безропотно следовало…

  • history
    2007

    Светлое озеро Якты-Куль

    Эти живописные места овеяны легендами и сказками. Здесь найдены останки древних поселений. Но древние поселения не столь интересны как сведения о том ,что здесь в свое время устраивал привал и банный…

  • 2007

    Вокруг озера Тургояк

    Редко когда на нашей планете встречаются сразу горы, озеро в этих горах, а вокруг хвойный лес. Одно из таких мест у нас, на Южном Урале - озеро Тургояк, сейчас национальный парк. По чистоте, прозрачности…

  • history
    2006

    Норвегия.Наивно.Супер!

    Норвегия прекрасная страна. Она вызывает желание вернуться в неe снова и снова. Недаром многие ее считают лучшей страной в мире. По красоте природы, по уровню жизни и отношению людей друг к другу. Скандинавские…

  • 2005

    Новые приключения Малыша и Карлсона

    Я без преувеличения скажу - просто влюбился в Скандинавию и прежде все в Швецию. Эта страна оказалась очень близка мне по духу. Мое сердце бьется вместе с ней и сейчас, когда я пишу эти строки. Вместе…

  • history
    2005

    Меганома бином: мы и море

    Помню начало девяностых - безвременье на полуострове. Он словно замер, остановил свой бег. Все пришло в упадок. Народ ринулся осваивать заграницу. Турция, Египет, Испания заменили нашим гражданам Крым. И…

  • 2007

    Четвертое чувство Скандинавии

    Четвертое чувство Скандинавии - чувство Велосипеда.Там оно не покидает тебя ни на миг. Этим чувством пронизано все вокруг. Автомобилисты не могут в полной мере ценить окружающую природу. Они отрезаны…

  • history
    2004

    Путешествие в Гринландию

    Нас все больше захватывал его Величество Крым, с его необъяснимой притягательностью и поразительной красотой. Он наполнял наши сердца и мысли. Звучал ветром гор и плеском волн. Поэтому, немудрено что…