The threshold Nedoma

About the benefits of hairdressing

If I hadn't been himself, that was probably started something like this "....As you know, all the best in the world happens spontaneously. So I went to the Barber to get a haircut, and came out with the idea of Cycling.

And all because this dude klatsat scissors over the ears luminary Ufa of the Russian Internet Andrey Kuzmin, whom I met in the Barber chair. "But since I'm just a boring old Scandinavian Troll , then it was a bit different. Cutting hair in contrast to dental treatment is quite pleasant and relaxing pastime. This chair really was, and sitting in it, I , as usual, blissfully indulged in all kinds of thoughts - about the nature of life, the vanity of all things, that love lives for three years and that hair cut in something akin to oil.

Despite the fact that my classmate hairdresser Sasha constantly complained about his fate and his profession and expressed the intention to change occupation, the last twenty years I have consistently every month, I had the pleasure to get a haircut from him. Hair it's a constant source of income! What else can compare to that? As oil is extracted from the bowels of mother Earth and hair from the depths of human heads)

Any other activity subject to UPS and downs, fashion, technical or political conjuncture and TP and at any time may terminate its existence. But not the haircut. It will always be there until at least one person on the ground. In my opinion all great lessons associated with periodic human needs. The haircut may not be the most profitable - but certainly one of the most consistent ways of earning money.

Well while I was thinking about ways of earning money came the way of their good to spend in the face of my adamovskoe buddy Andrew Kuzmin, who some time ago, I very wisely advised me to trim her hair. So, met by chance, we decided to continue such a pleasant encounter in the vastness dear to my heart of the Peninsula of Crimea. Find good companion Cycling trip is not always a simple task.

A good companion is like the truffle - it takes a long time to search and dig) With Andrew I never went because there were some concerns about compatibility, but I'll tell you that they were in vain. Truffle got out scoring)

За порогом Недома

О пользе парикмахерских

Если бы я не был самим собой, то наверно было начал как то так "....Как известно, все самое лучшее на свете происходит спонтанно. Вот и я, зашел к парикмахеру подстричься, а вышел с идеей о велопоходе.

А все потому, что этот же чувак клацает ножницами над ушами корифея уфимского Рунета Андрея Кузьмина, которого я и встретил в парикмахерском кресле. " Но поскольку я всего лишь старый занудный скандинавский тролль , то все было несколько иначе. Стрижка волос в отличие от лечения зубов довольно приятное и умиротворяющее занятие. Парикмахерское кресло действительно было, и сидя в нем я , как обычно, блаженно предавался всякого рода мыслям - о бренности бытия, тщете всего сущего, о том что любовь живет три года и о том, что стрижка волос в чем то сродни добыче нефти.

Несмотря на то, что мой одноклассник парикмахер Саша постоянно жаловался на свою судьбу и профессию и высказывал намерение сменить род деятельности, последние двадцать лет я неизменно каждый месяц имел удовольствие стричься у него. Волосы это же постоянный источник дохода! Что еще может сравниться с этим? Как нефть добывают из недр матушки Земли, так и волосы из недр человеческих голов)

Любая другая деятельность подвержена подъемам и спадам, моде, технической либо политической коньюктуре и тп и в любой момент может прекратить свое существование. Но только не стрижка волос. Она будет всегда пока есть хоть один человек на земле. По моему все самые выгодные занятия связаны с периодическими потребностями человека. Стрижка волос может и не самый прибыльный - но точно один из самых постоянных способов зарабатывания денег.

Ну так вот пока я размышлял о способах заработка денег , пришел способ их хорошенько потратить в лице моего недомовского приятеля Андрея Кузьмина, которому некоторое время назад я весьма дальновидно посоветовал место для стрижки. Так, случайно встретившись, мы решили продолжить столь приятное столкновение на просторах милого моему сердцу полуострова Крым. Найти хорошего попутчика в велопоход не всегда простая задача.

Хороший попутчик подобен трюфелю - его нужно долго искать и откапывать) С Андреем я ни разу не ездил и потому были некоторые опасения насчет совместимости, но, забегая вперед, скажу, что они оказались напрасными. Трюфель из него вышел зачетный)