Walk in the Urals

  • The Top Of The Southern Urals
октябрь Walk in the Urals

Iremel

Iremel is the second largest peak of the southern Urals, located in the North-East of Beloretsk region of Bashkortostan, and the North-Western slopes are within the boundaries of Katav-Ivanovsky district…

More
  • Sheehan Of Tarutao
ноябрь Walk in the Urals

Sheehan Of Tarutao

Sheehan tarutao the mountain standing in the Ishimbai region of Bashkortostan, the symbol of the city of Ishimbay and Ishimbay district, is depicted on the emblem and flag of the town and district. Archaeological…

More
  • Ecotrail "Small Yamantau"
октябрь Walk in the Urals

Small Yamantau

Ecotrail "Small Yamantau" 976 meters above sea level is the most visited and favorite place of tourists in the South Ural reserve. Length of the trail – 7 km with a height difference of 600 m. the Ecological…

More

Пешком по Уралу

  • Иремель
октябрь Пешком по Уралу

Иремель

Иреме́ль — вторая по величине вершина Южного Урала, расположена на северо-востоке Белорецкого района Башкортостана, северо-западные склоны находятся в границах Катав-Ивановского района Челябинской области.

Подробнее
  • Шихан Торатау
ноябрь Пешком по Уралу

Шихан Торатау

Шихан Торатау, гора-одиночка в Ишимбайском районе Башкортостана, символ города Ишимбая и Ишимбайского района, запечатлённый на гербе и флаге города и района. Памятник археологии, подлежащий охране как…

Подробнее
  • Малый Ямантау
октябрь Пешком по Уралу

Малый Ямантау

Экотропа «Малый Ямантау» 976 метров над уровнем моря - это самое посещаемое и любимое место туристов в Южно – Уральском заповеднике. Протяженность тропы – 7 км с перепадом высот 600 м. Экологическая тропа…

Подробнее
  • Шихан Юрактау
сентябрь Пешком по Уралу

Шихан Юрактау

Юракта́у — шихан, гора-одиночка в Стерлитамакском районе Башкортостана. Памятник природы. Остаток рифа, нижнепермского рифового массива, образовавшегося свыше 230 миллионов лет назад в тропическом море

Подробнее